LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

Report on Cultural Competition on the eve of Annual Day Celebrations

A.Y 2019-2020

Event Type : Annual day Celebrations

Date / Duration: 15th February 2020

Resource Person:

• Sri G.SrinivasReddy President,LBRCT

• Dr.K.AppaRao, Principal

• Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy, Central Coordinator

• Dr.T.Sathya Narayana

Target Audience: Open to all the LBRCE students

Total no of Participants: 302

Objective of the event: "To bring out the artistic talents of students"

List of events : The following events were conducted

Anchoring

❖ Group Dance

❖ Solo dance

Singing

Mime

Mimicry

Musical instrument

Description / Report on Event:

The kruthi fine arts club was conducted cultural competition among the students on the eve of annual day 2020, and all the students were participated with more enthusiasm, and they have utilized platform perfectly in expressing of their talents

22nd Annual Day Celebrations

S.No	Event	Prize	Name	Roll Number	Branch	Year
	Group dance	Winners	Sk.Anjum	18761A1253		II
1	•		V.Gayathri	18761A1258	IT	
			V.Suprathika	19765A1205	1	
		Runners	S.Divya Sri	17761A04D4	ECE	III
			B.Bhavana	17761A03B3	MECH	III
			V.Likhitha Naga sai	17761A1044	EIE	III
2.	Solo Dance	Winner	J.Pallavi	17765A0204	EEE	IV
		Runner	G.Vamsi	18761A0370	MECH	II
3	Singing	Winner	E.Chandra Sravya	18761A1218	IT	II
		Runner	B.Sunitha	17761A0565	CSE	III
4	Folk Singing	Winner	T.Sai Kumar	19765A0210	EEE	II
		Runner	G.Padmaja Nirmala	18761A0413	ECE	II
6	Classical dance	Winner	T.Sai Tejaswini	19765A0209	EEE	II
		Runner	M.Padmavathi	19765A0218	EEE	II
		Winner	K.Prema Swaroop	17651A0123	Civil	III
		Runner	B.Praveen Kumar	18761A2105		
	Instrument Play		D.Uday	18761A2112		
			Sk.Parvez Althaf	18761A2144	ASE	II
			Sk.Noushad	18761A2145		
			M.V.S.Pavan Kalyan	18761A2133		
7			K.Rupa	17761A0478	ECE	III
			P.Kavya	19761A0582	CSE	I
			K.Ramya Sri	18761A1227	IT	II
			Sowmya	18761A0105	CIVIL	II
		Winner	Keerthi	19761A0136	CIVIL	I
			N.Navya	17761A0294	CSE	II
			Sneha	19761A2129	ASE	I
	Folk Dance		Sajeda	18761A0444	ECE	II
			S.Chandrika	16761A04A8	ECE	IV
			T.Gayathri	17761A04B3	ECE	III
		Runner	K.Rupa	17761A0478	ECE	III
			K.Bhavani	17761A0476	ECE	III
			L.Harika	17761A0482	ECE	III
			T.Sai Tejaswini	19765A0209	EEE	II
	Skit	Winner	K.Jagadish	16761A1232		IV
	(Special		D.Narendra	16761A1217		IV
8	Performances)		T.Shyam Kumar	16761A1253	IT	IV
			S.Ravi Kumar	16761A1247		IV
			M.Suraj	16761A1239		IV
			T.Divya	19761A256		I
			P.Satyanarayana	16761A1246		IV
9	Anchors	Winner	Ch.Lokesh	18761A0466	ECE	II
			J.Maha Lakshmi	18761A0416	ECE	II
		Runner	D.Pavan Gurudev	18761A0435	ECE	II
			Sk.Aisha	18761A1252	IT	II
10	Joker Role	Winner	M.Anil Kumar	19761E0026	MBA	I

Photographs:









Central Coordinator Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy